Waiting On Wednesday

Waiting On Wednesday is something I’ve seen other bloggers doing for years. I can’t find a current meme host (if anyone knows of someone, please let me know in the comments!), but I want to try and move away from book review after book review and add some other content too, and this seemed a good place to start! I can’t promise I’ll manage it every week, but I’ll try.

So this week I am desperately excited by:

acol-cover

A Conjuring of Light!

A Conjuring of Light by V E Schwab is out next week and I am DESPERATE for it. I’ve written before about how much I love V’s work, and A Gathering of Shadows was definitely one of my favourite books last year – and it left us on a giant cliffhanger! Having to wait a year for the resolution has been killing me, and I can’t believe we’re now down to a week. I cannot wait!

3 thoughts on “Waiting On Wednesday

Leave a Reply

