Follow my blog with Bloglovin

9 thoughts on “

  1. My favorite IS the Sin Eater’s Daughter! This would be A DREAM COME TRUE! The Scarecrow Queen isn’t releasing in the US anytime soon, and I am so trying to get a copy. I have read all the books from my library and from downloading them online (the novellas)…I would be the happiest girl in the world and they would be my book babies! 😭😭😭

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh, that’s amazing! I’m so glad you’re already a fan! Melinda Salisbury is one of my favourite authors, so I always like to hear of other people who love her books!

      Thanks for commenting and entering the giveaway! Good luck!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. It looks like I commented in the wrong place! 😂 I commented on the other thread now! I’m such a dork! 🤓
        Yeah, no one I have talked to has read it! 😫 So glad you loved it, too!
        She is an amazing author – now I have someone to fangirl with!

        Like

Leave a Reply

