Top Ten Tuesday – Ten Books On My Spring TBR

toptentuesday2

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme created by The Broke and The Bookish in 2010. It’s been on hiatus for the last couple of weeks, but it’s back this week, and what better time to jump in than now? I’ve been meaning to create a spring TBR for a while now, so this gives me a good excuse! There are so many good books coming out in the next few months, it was hard to cut it down, but I’ve decided to do five upcoming releases and five older books currently waiting for me to read them. (Thanks to Kelly at Kelly’s Rambles for this idea!)

Five Upcoming Releases

1. The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas

thug cover

2. The State of Grace by Rachael Lucas

state of grace

3. Flame in the Mist by Renee Ahdieh

flame in the mist

4. Truth or Dare by Non Pratt

truth or dare

5. Release by Patrick Ness

release

Five from my TBR Pile

1. Traitor to the Throne by Alwyn Hamilton

traitor-to-the-throne-cover

2. The Book of Phoenix by Nnedi Okorafor

bok of phoenix

3. Vendetta by Catherine Doyle

vendetta

4. This Beats Perfect by Rebecca Denton

this beats perfect

5. The Dark Days Pact by Alison Goodman

dark days pact

Have you read any of these books? Whats on your TBR for spring? Let me know in the comments!

11 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Ten Books On My Spring TBR

    1. I just can’t wait to read it. I think it’s such an important book anyway, but the fact that all the reviews have been amazing is really making me desperate!

      Thanks for commenting!

      Like

    1. I didn’t realise Book of Phoenix was a prequel, so I’m hoping I can enjoy it on its own, as I haven’t read the other book. I’ve had it from the library for a couple of weeks now, so I need to get it read!

      Thanks for dropping by and commenting!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. I bought it as soon as it came out, but just haven’t got around to reading it yet, and I really need to. Glad to hear you enjoyed it!

      Thanks for dropping by and commenting!

      Like

Leave a Reply

