Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Authors I’m Dying to Meet

toptentuesday2

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme created by The Broke and The Bookish, and this week’s theme is Top Ten Authors I’m Dying To Meet.

(I have about 10 minutes to write this post, so it’s going to be very short and sweet!)

  1. Gail Carriger
  2. Kelley Armstrong
  3. Laini Taylor
  4. Sabaa Tahir
  5. Kate Elliot
  6. J. K. Rowling
  7. Robin Stevens
  8. Ryan Graudin
  9. Simon R Green
  10. Ilona Andrews

I’m lucky – I’ve met a lot of my favourite authors, and if I’d had more time, I’d have done a top ten list of them as well. For now, this will have to do!

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Authors I’m Dying to Meet

Leave a Reply

