Blogiversary/100 Followers Giveaway!

Back in June I realised this blog had reached its first birthday, and I promised a giveaway. Alas, life has interfered since then, and in the meantime, the blog also hit 100 followers, and so it seemed the time was right to finally follow through on that promise I made almost two months ago. First of all though, I would like to say a big

giphy

to all of you who have made the last year so much fun. Everyone has been so welcoming and willing to engage that I am incredibly glad I started this blog in June last year.

But to the point of the post! To celebrate my one year blogiversary, and reaching 100 followers, I am giving away two SIGNED UK hardback books that I personally love.

20170720_203521

All About Mia by Lisa Williamson is a fantastic story about family, growing up and learning to find value in yourself. When her sister comes home unexpectedly with a big announcement, Mia thinks that now’s her time to shine, but things don’t quite work out that way and instead, her life starts to spiral out of control. Is it really a good thing to be the centre of attention?

Caraval by Stephanie Garber is a bewitching tale of danger, love and heartbreak, in the magical setting of a legendary game. Scarlett has dreamed of being invited to participate in Caraval for years, but just as she thinks the dream is over, her invitation arrives. Escaping her abusive father and forthcoming marriage, Scarlett travels to fulfil her dream, but finds much more than she bargained for.

20170720_203804

What you win:

  • A UK hardback of All About Mia, signed by Lisa Williamson
  • A UK hardback (Tesco exclusive) of Caraval, signed by Stephanie Garber

(The Tesco exclusive Caraval is gold embossed with a top hat under the dustwrapper)

20170720_204050

How to enter:

  • Follow the blog
  • Follow me on twitter (@donnamk79)
  • Leave a comment on the blog
  • Tweet about the giveaway
  • Remember to click the rafflecopter link below to claim your entries!

This giveaway is open internationally, and will close at midday BST on 20th August 2017.

CLICK HERE TO ENTER

15 thoughts on “Blogiversary/100 Followers Giveaway!

    1. Thanks Jess! The only tip I have is just keep at it and do it because you enjoy it, not to get numbers. And I think that might be one of the nicest things anyone’s ever said to me. Thank you! I’ve been a bit slack with blog stuff due to work and YALC, but I need to check out everyone’s blogs from the event!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

